*Has Anti-Trump Protest* *Trump Is Still The Next President*

BREAKING NEWS: After thousands of people participate in anti-Trump protests across the country, I have confirmed with my sources that Donald Trump is still the next President of the United States of America.

The Donald, somehow, someway, won the presidential election. He is our next president. He was before your protest, he was during your protest, and he still is after your protest. You can give me a million reasons why he shouldn’t be, and I probably could too, but the election is over. He won, Hill-dog lost, and there is literally nothing you can do about it. If you know me, you know that I was very against the idea of Trump being our next president. I think I could write a book on how bananas it is that this guy is next in line to run our country, but I’m not going to do that. I’m not a sore loser liberal like half our country appears to be. We have to come together as a nation, aka stop crying and having these bullshit “protests”. What is that going to do? There was just one of these things in Oregon, which lead to 112 people getting arrested. The best part of this story is that 69 of those people arrested did not vote. So I raise a question to those 69 protestors – what the FUCK are you doing with your life??? You had the power to affect this election with your vote, decided not to, and then you’re going to protest the result of the election. I just did math, and came to the conclusion that your entire life is a joke. The fact people like this exist is honestly so sad. Not only are these Trump haters protesting him being our next president, but they are doing exactly what they said they’re against. All of these people revolve around the saying “love trumps hate!” yet many of these protests have been declared ‘unlawful assembly’, and some have even turned into riots. You’re upset with the president-elect because his campaign appears to divide our nation, so in response you protest and riot like psychopaths against everyone and anything that supports him. Everything you’re standing up for is so backwards; you’re just upset you lost. On top of that, there have been multiple reports of college professors pushing back exams because students are too distraught over the election. How soft can you possibly be? How does that even work? I can’t imagine ever sending an email like, “Hi professor, the candidate I supported lost, so I don’t think I am mentally or physically capable of taking our history exam this Friday.” I don’t know how people can look themselves in the mirror after this type of behavior.

Just to go along with this, for the record, if you legitimately like Hillary Clinton I don’t want to know you. Besides the fact that her “husband” (business partner) is an absolute savage there is not a single likable thing about that lady. I was #WithHer solely because Donald Trump running our nation is out of this world insane to me. But, in a few months he will be, and we all have to accept that. Get out of the streets, go get a job, go back into your classrooms…go back to wherever you came from and just move on with your life already. I get being scared of what the next 4 years will entail, but enough is enough.

Donald Trump is a major wild card, so the unpredictability of his term is through the roof. But, one thing we do know is that he cannot stand critics. He’s a little sensitive that way. If he hears or sees anything at all that he does not like, he has to address it. He simply cannot help himself. Example: every single one of his tweets. Many Democrats have brought up the fact that Hillary won the popular vote, so Trump, naturally, fired out a tweet about how he’d run his campaign if the popular vote carried more weight. Yo, Donald…you won man. It’s over.

Donald: “Hey so I won, but if the popular vote mattered more than the electoral vote I would have done this to win.”

The rest of the world: “Yes, but the popular vote doesn’t matter more than the electoral vote. You won, Mr. Trump.”

Donald: “Yeah, but I don’t know. Just sayin.”

You can’t stop his ego, you can only hope to contain it. Hopefully President Trump is a little more cleaned up than candidate Trump, or else the protesting may never end. These people supported the same candidate as me, so I gave them a few days to get their feelings off of their chest. It’s 2016, this is what people do now. But at this point it is just getting embarrassing. Like I said, the guy won fair and square. Stop saying “not my president” because newsflash, he is. Man up, move on, and hope for the best. ‘Merica.

Leave a comment